ICEFIRE Webmaster Board  

Go Back   ICEFIRE Webmaster Board > CjOverkill Support Forum > CjOverkill General Discussion and Support

CjOverkill General Discussion and Support CjOverkill general discussion and support.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 4th May 2013, 08:13 AM
websandroo websandroo is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Italia
Posts: 6
Default help me

ciao! scusatemi per il mio inglese

I need help: 1 - I do not know where I went wrong but in my top list does not display all sites

2 - if I put One Of These 2 codes where I want to Appear on my site and do not see anything
<?php include ("toplist//toplist.html"); ?>
<!--#include virtual="toplist//toplist.html" -->
where I went wrong? but I understand how this script and how do I set the opsioni

in admin Toplist path: you have to put: toplist or toplist /

http://www.porno-videoporno-gratis.com/
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 4th May 2013, 10:37 AM
websandroo websandroo is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Italia
Posts: 6
Default toplist

ciao! scusatemi per il mio inglese

I need help: 1 - I do not know where I went wrong but in my top list does not display all sites

2 - if I put One Of These 2 codes where I want to Appear on my site and do not see anything
<?php include ("toplist//toplist.html"); ?>
<!--#include virtual="toplist//toplist.html" -->
where I went wrong? but I understand how this script and how do I set the opsioni

in admin Toplist path: you have to put: toplist or toplist /

http://www.porno-videoporno-gratis.com/
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 4th May 2013, 02:33 PM
ICEFIRE ICEFIRE is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Galaxy Media
Posts: 503
Send a message via ICQ to ICEFIRE
Default

I see at the bottom of your site a toplist, so you must have managed to put the correct code.

Only trades that are active are put on the toplist. also you need to have some traffic for the toplist to generate. It generates with the first visit every hour.

The fist time it takes 2 hours to generate, after that it's every hour.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 5th May 2013, 06:26 PM
websandroo websandroo is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Italia
Posts: 6
Default

hello and thank you for your answer!

the top list you see on my home page is included with frame
<iframe name="I1" src="http://www.porno-videoporno-gratis.com/toplist/toplist.html">

-sorry but every new site registered, must not have a click to be visible on the toplist?

-because there are other active sites that are included, but are not visible on the toplist well that 5-6 clicks

-because this code <?php include ("toplist//toplist.html"); ?> I put it on any page that does not work or rather no sign of life.

-Toplist path: must be " toplist " or " toplist / "
-This code <?php include ("in.php"); ?>
must be inserted where? in index.php I do not agree, only in the Header

if I'm going to put my other site in the top list of other sites with just a click on my site and already visible as ever?

please help me where I'm wrong
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 5th May 2013, 06:29 PM
websandroo websandroo is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Italia
Posts: 6
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ICEFIRE View Post
I see at the bottom of your site a toplist, so you must have managed to put the correct code.

Only trades that are active are put on the toplist. also you need to have some traffic for the toplist to generate. It generates with the first visit every hour.

The fist time it takes 2 hours to generate, after that it's every hour.
hello and thank you for your answer!

the top list you see on my home page is included with frame
<iframe name="I1" src="http://www.porno-videoporno-gratis.com/toplist/toplist.html">

-sorry but every new site registered, must not have a click to be visible on the toplist?

-because there are other active sites that are included, but are not visible on the toplist well that 5-6 clicks

-because this code <?php include ("toplist//toplist.html"); ?> I put it on any page that does not work or rather no sign of life.

-Toplist path: must be " toplist " or " toplist / "
-This code <?php include ("in.php"); ?>
must be inserted where? in index.php I do not agree, only in the Header

if I'm going to put my other site in the top list of other sites with just a click on my site and already visible as ever?

please help me where I'm wrong
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 5th May 2013, 07:26 PM
websandroo websandroo is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Italia
Posts: 6
Default

hello!
the top list you see on my home page is included with frame
<iframe name="I1" src="http://www.porno-videoporno-gratis.com/toplist/toplist.html">
-sorry but every new site registered, must not have a click to be visible on the toplist?
-because there are other active sites but are not visible in the toplist
-Toplist path: must be " toplist " or " toplist / " ?
-if I'm going to put my other site in the top list of other sites with just a click on my site and already visible as ever?
please help me maybe I did something wrong setting in the admin
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 6th May 2013, 07:46 PM
websandroo websandroo is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Italia
Posts: 6
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ICEFIRE View Post
I see at the bottom of your site a toplist, so you must have managed to put the correct code.

Only trades that are active are put on the toplist. also you need to have some traffic for the toplist to generate. It generates with the first visit every hour.

The fist time it takes 2 hours to generate, after that it's every hour.
hello!
The code you see in the toplist of my home page and inserted with Frame
<iframe name="I1" src="http://www.porno-videoporno-gratis.com/toplist/toplist.html">
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 04:24 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.