ICEFIRE Webmaster Board  

Go Back   ICEFIRE Webmaster Board > CjOverkill Support Forum > CjOverkill General Discussion and Support

CjOverkill General Discussion and Support CjOverkill general discussion and support.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12th October 2012, 05:50 AM
timelord timelord is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 2
Default one way trade setup

Hello,
how do i setup a 1 way trade , to send traffic without expecting traffic in return ? kind a traffic selling
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12th October 2012, 10:05 AM
ICEFIRE ICEFIRE is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Galaxy Media
Posts: 503
Send a message via ICQ to ICEFIRE
Default

The best way is to setup the trade as usual. Then select the trade and hit the edit button. Configure the following options:

Toplist = No --> Will not appear in your toplist
Status = IMMUTABLE --> will never get disabled nor antcicheats checked
Traffic force = How much traffic per hour you plan to sell to that broker

Of course, you must have that traffic in excess in order to sell it. Otherwise your other trades may starve and will not grow because the trade that sends to the traffic broker will be getting the traffic your other trades need to grow. You can always disable it for short periods of time while growing new trades.

You can also put that trade in boost or overkill mode, but then it will take automatically the maximum possible priority. Use this option with caution.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 09:05 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.