PDA

View Full Version : Modify the out.php


x7porn
21st February 2010, 06:56 PM
Hello Icefire,

is it possible to get the actually out.php file, without zend? because i want to modify the out.php with a few parameters, to count out clicks to urls, from partners which are in my trade database.

example:
http://domain.com/out.php?url=http://partner.com/123/
will go to http://partner.com/123/

but i can also modify the out so that i use this parameters:

http://domain.com/out.php?trade=partner.com?lol=http://partner.com/123/

so the hit goes to: http://partner.com/123/ and adds +1 out in my Trade Database under the specified Trade (partner.com)

thanks :)

ICEFIRE
22nd February 2010, 01:40 AM
You just need to use out.php?trade=partner.com

That will do the work.

Anyways, there is work in progress to allow extra parameters.

x7porn
22nd February 2010, 08:12 AM
Hi Ice,

but than the hit can only goes to: partner.com and not to a specific url like:
http://partner.com/gallery/12/

ICEFIRE
22nd February 2010, 12:22 PM
That part is work in progress and will be released into the next CjOverkill version that is scheduled for April.