PDA

View Full Version : How does determine Cjoverkill 4.1.2 the Clicks


cyonix
30th December 2009, 12:53 AM
Hello, i let Cjoverkill 4.1.2 run on my Both Sites (Productivity Mode)
How does Cjoverkill 4.1.2 determine the clicks?

I have tested to open both:

Cjoverkill Admin Panel: Site A
and
Cjoverkill Admin Panel: Site B

than i have visited Site B from Site A and generate a click on an link with the "out.php" but the click dont get counted in the Admin Panel of Site A, only the raw hit got counted. is there any bug in 4.1.2 to count the clicks right?

same is on my other site, the click is not counted right in opinion.

but clicks get generally counted but not my own clicks on exactly the time when i make it.

thank you for your help
cyonix

ICEFIRE
30th December 2009, 01:06 AM
The first load of the page takes the clicks.
If you loaded your page before in the same 24 hours period (same day) it will count the clicks as bookmark because the first load you did was not leaded from site A to site B but you directly loaded site A and then also directly loaded site B

cyonix
30th December 2009, 02:35 AM
hi icefire :)

is it possible to group them to the trade who send the visitor twice (edit php code).

so that it will ordered to the trade from where the visitor come which make the clicks, not to the bookmark column?


on this way i could see how much clicks exactly come from which trade, also when he sends a few multiple visitors.

ICEFIRE
30th December 2009, 12:02 PM
It's working that way, but the first trade to register the in counts also the clicks.

Once a surfer is registered into some trade, then he is bound to it for 24 hours.

You see the raw counted into the trade A or trade B in this case because actually that trade has sent you a raw that is already registered as unique on another trade.

cyonix
31st December 2009, 01:03 PM
Hi Ice let me please explain how i understand you:

Site A (pornsite1.com) sends me a Unique Visitor which clicks 2 times, than the 2 clicks go to Site A (pornsite1.com).

If Site B (pornsite2.com) sends me now the same Unique Visitor in a period of 24 Hours, or less (depends on Log Prun or?) than the clicks from Site B (pornsite2.com) will not counted anymore, because Site A (pornsite1.com) has already send me the Unique which clicks already.

But i would like to count all clicks from every Site.

Example:

Site A sends me an Unique which clicks -> The clicks go to Site A (Trade A)
Site B sends me the same Unique which clicks again -> The clicks go to Site B too (Trade B)

I hope u understand my bad english, sorry for that.

best regards! and a good new year