PDA

View Full Version : Default Trade Settings


macgyver
17th December 2009, 01:24 AM
What values should I write in Default Trade Settings in settings.php? I can't find it in the user manual.

ICEFIRE
17th December 2009, 12:30 PM
Depends on the site.

When you create a new site it's created with the default settings that should be ok for a TGP, MGP, Tube or CJ site.

Of course, thiese values may vary depending on the site you run.

macgyver
21st December 2009, 11:04 PM
When I save settings.php I get this error:
Error:
You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near 'w137001_cjoverkill.cjoverkill_settings' doesn't exist', '22')' at line 1

???

ICEFIRE
22nd December 2009, 12:20 AM
Make sure you are not mixing version 4.x with version 5.x files.

It seems you are trying to use a CjOverkill version 4.x php files on a version 5.x database.

Download the latest version from www.cjoverkill.com

macgyver
22nd December 2009, 12:37 AM
I'm using CjOverkill Version 5.0.4

ICEFIRE
22nd December 2009, 01:04 PM
This seems to be a very odd problem. Mostly because version 5.x doesn't have that database table.

Are you sure you are not using an old php file from version 4.x?

If not, then feel free to hit me on ICQ 171216535