PDA

View Full Version : Cheating trades


Wally
22nd September 2008, 08:58 PM
I currently have some of these trades pop up with the C flashing status....but when i look at the RAW IN/ OUT stats it seems to be fine? checked the cheat log and and it says Productivity out of range. not really sure what to do with these trades.....Could a heavy traffic on their Web site would cause these C to appear also??

ICEFIRE
22nd September 2008, 10:55 PM
Productivity out of range means that their productivity is either too high or too low.
You can adjust the chat parameters for the productivity per trade (or mass edit) by editing that trade.

Wally
23rd September 2008, 08:36 PM
Means theyre not cheating? just productivity out of whack?

ICEFIRE
23rd September 2008, 10:15 PM
Well, in most cases crazy high or low productivity ends to be cheating because of some kind of bot usage.

You will need to use common sense there and adapt the productivity ranges to your site performance. Each site is different, so some tweaking is needed at the beginning.