PDA

View Full Version : Problem counting clicks as traders


soul
8th April 2009, 02:25 PM
Hi,

I have problem with counting clicks as traders it was fine I just moved my 2 sites from 1 server's account to another server's account after that 90% traders clicks counted as external clicks and only 10% clicks counted as traders. I have no idea what happened I just moved my sites and its data same sever same setting. I have double check all setting are correct even I have re-uploaded all scripts files, optimized database, file permissions, path etc but no luck. In coming traffic and Out going traffic is same only problem with counting clicks as traders. CJ installed on account A site and 2 sites I have moved into account B. Any idea to solve this problem?

Regards,

ICEFIRE
8th April 2009, 05:12 PM
Did you migrate also the CjOverkill database? If so, then it should be not a problem unless the DNs have still not changed at all.

In any case, feel free to hit me on ICQ 171216535. Could be some setting or configuration glitch.

soul
9th April 2009, 01:18 PM
Hi,

Thanks for your reply. Sorry I forgot to mentioned I have latest version of CJ 5.0.4 and DNS same maybe there is some setting or configuration problem. I will install ICQ then will contact you.

Regards,